Tarot Readings

Rare Kindling Readings: Full Moon Tarot Spread

I created this spread some time ago. There are plenty of Full Moon Spreads online, but they didn’t quite resonate with me. So, I tweaked a few that I liked and made this custom spread that’s simple and concise. I hope you like it!

FULL MOON TAROT SPREAD 

Full Moon Tarot Spread

1. This card represents you in the present.
2. Release this.
3. Embrace this.
4. Expect or seek this.
5. Be careful of this.

I won’t go into detail about what I got. (Mostly because I’m just too lazy/tired to type it all out. ) I think I got some pretty good cards, though!

To those who will try this spread, feel free to share what you got! If you post about it, do tag me. I want to see how this spread can help you.

Divines guide you, brothers and sisters! 

Leave a comment